Last checked September 9, 2026.
Every rule below was read from the firm's own published pages. Each stage names its source and the date it was read. Firms change their rules. Missing and uncomputed values are marked plainly, never guessed.
Published policies and open questions
Only supported, officially verified values enter the computed rules above. Other conditions cannot be checked automatically.
identity · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Eligibility requires legal trading age in the user region; the country article does not publish one universal numeric threshold.
Eligibility. Checked September 9, 2026.
identity · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Business registrations are not accepted; registration, KYC and purchase use personal information. Payout providers use the contractor relationship.
Company accounts. Checked September 9, 2026.
automation · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
Semi-automated and automated trading, bots and AI trading tools are prohibited for futures; the separately permitted own-account copier is an exception to copying, not an automated-strategy permission.
Prohibited futures practices. Checked September 9, 2026.
bot · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
Semi-automated and automated trading, bots and AI trading tools are prohibited for futures; the separately permitted own-account copier is an exception to copying, not an automated-strategy permission.
Prohibited futures practices. Checked September 9, 2026.
copy trading · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
Own-account copying may include external personal accounts. Each user must independently trade their own strategy; team and signal copying is forbidden.
Copying and teams. Checked September 9, 2026.
ea · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
Semi-automated and automated trading, bots and AI trading tools are prohibited for futures; the separately permitted own-account copier is an exception to copying, not an automated-strategy permission.
Prohibited futures practices. Checked September 9, 2026.
instruments · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: profit removal. Not computed here.
Trade the highest-volume contract for each instrument; wrong-month activity may close the account or deduct profits.
Required front month. Checked September 9, 2026.
hedging · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
Opposing exposure across accounts is prohibited, including one owner. Futures positions use netting within the account.
Prohibited hedging. Checked September 9, 2026.
hft · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
HFT and automated trading are prohibited; the stated numeric HFT example is more than 300 trades per day.
Prohibited futures practices. Checked September 9, 2026.
instruments · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Instrument/hour/commission tables and margin tables have different inventories. Each table is retained in its own scope; a margin entry alone is not proof that an instrument is currently tradable.
Instrument table. Checked September 9, 2026.
identity · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: manual review. Not computed here.
The risk team may request an interview at any stage, including passing or payout; it is not required for every trader.
Interview policy. Checked September 9, 2026.
risk management · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: manual review. Not computed here.
No fixed per-trade risk limit is imposed; suggested risk percentages are advice and do not override review of irresponsible trading.
Maximum risk rule. Checked September 9, 2026.
news · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
News trading is permitted for both futures programs; slippage losses are not rebalanced.
News trading. Checked September 9, 2026.
trading session · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: session lock. Not computed here.
No positions may carry across the daily forced-close interval or weekend.
Futures overnight policy. Checked September 9, 2026.
cme price limit · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
Holding within the two-percentage-point price-lock zone is prohibited. The worked 7% limit permits no trading once the daily move exceeds 5%.
Price lock example. Checked September 9, 2026.
risk management · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: manual review. Not computed here.
The risk team may extend evaluation, de-risk strategies, withhold payouts or close accounts and remove profits. Prohibited-practice termination includes a stated refund of the affected account fee.
Risk measures. Checked September 9, 2026.
trading session · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Server-time article supplies seasonal offsets but does not name an IANA timezone or exact annual transition dates; no geographic zone is inferred.
Server time. Checked September 9, 2026.
minimum hold · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
At least half of all profits must come from trades held at least ten seconds; this is not a ten-second minimum for every trade.
Tick Scalping. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
A request can be canceled only before confirmation/provider invitation in stage one, at most once per 24 hours.
Canceling payout. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
E8 charges no payout fee, but processors may charge separately.
Payout fees. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Requests may take five business days; weekends are not processed. Published medians are historical statistics, not guaranteed deadlines.
How fast. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Payouts require eligibility and KYC with a supported partner; no direct alternative crypto payment is available.
Providers. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Payout processing instructions say trading can restart after approval.
Approval timing. Checked September 9, 2026.
api · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Public checkout exposes Tradovate; the futures site also lists NinjaTrader and the help guide supports TradingView. No second broker connection was established.
Futures platforms. Checked September 9, 2026.
identity · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
All purchases use one profile and accounts are traded only by their owner; duplicate profiles may be suspended.
Single user profile. Checked September 9, 2026.
location · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
The futures-specific restricted list is preserved, with the duplicate Ghana entry deduplicated. It is not replaced by the distinct Forex/Crypto list.
Restricted country list: Futures. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Request on demand once best-day, buffer and applicable winning-day objectives are satisfied.
When. Checked September 9, 2026.
other · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Published 14.07.2026 20:00 UTC+2 cutoff; exact timestamp retained without rounding to a date.
Time-limited payout rules. Checked September 9, 2026.
maximum drawdown · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: breach. Not computed here.
First payout locks the drawdown floor at starting balance; the remaining balance must stay above that floor.
First payout lock. Checked September 9, 2026.
maximum drawdown · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: breach. Not computed here.
The trailing floor locks permanently at initial balance once the allowance is earned; the funded first payout also locks it there.
Lock rule. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Minimum net payout is 100; at 80% the gross request must be at least 125.
Minimum payout. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
A permanent nonwithdrawable buffer equal to drawdown is required before requesting profits.
Payout buffer. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Size and payout-ordinal cap; request must also preserve the buffer.
Payout caps table. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Size and payout-ordinal cap; request must also preserve the buffer.
Payout caps table. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Size and payout-ordinal cap; request must also preserve the buffer.
Payout caps table. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Selected trader share of the gross requested payout.
Payout option. Checked September 9, 2026.
identity · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Verification may be required before products, platforms, credentials or Performance access are available; failed provider verification makes the user ineligible. The ESPA agreement is required.
Verification and agreement. Checked September 9, 2026.
location · Official source
Scope: Firm-wide. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
KYC country follows the submitted document rather than current location; the verification article permits travel to unaccepted countries.
Country determination. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.activation fee · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
Original purchase fee terms are not established by current configurator prices.
price.activation_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.activation_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.base price · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
Original purchase fee terms are not established by current configurator prices.
price.base_price. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.base_price. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
The article explicitly limits the new five-payout closure and current-cycle-only withdrawal mechanism to later purchases. Earlier account terms are not specified, so no unlimited count or carryover right is inferred.
policy.payout.cycle_profit_eligibility. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.data fee · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
Original purchase fee terms are not established by current configurator prices.
price.data_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.data_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
bracket · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.bracket. Checked September 9, 2026.
correlated instruments · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.correlated_instruments. Checked September 9, 2026.
dca · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.dca. Checked September 9, 2026.
grid · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.grid. Checked September 9, 2026.
martingale · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.martingale. Checked September 9, 2026.
stop loss · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.stop_loss. Checked September 9, 2026.
vpn · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.vpn. Checked September 9, 2026.
vps · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: Funded. Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
No explicit outcome is established for this category at this scope.
policy.vps. Checked September 9, 2026.
plan.evaluation steps · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
Current one-phase marketing does not establish the original evaluation contract of the earlier purchase cohort.
plan.evaluation_steps. Checked September 9, 2026.
plan.evaluation_steps. Checked September 9, 2026.
payout · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
The article explicitly limits the new five-payout closure and current-cycle-only withdrawal mechanism to later purchases. Earlier account terms are not specified, so no unlimited count or carryover right is inferred.
policy.payout.maximum_count. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.platform fee · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
Original purchase fee terms are not established by current configurator prices.
price.platform_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.platform_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.reset fee · Unknown
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard. Open question recorded for: . Consequence: unknown. Not computed here.
Original purchase fee terms are not established by current configurator prices.
price.reset_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
price.reset_fee. Checked September 9, 2026.
account stacking · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: manual review. Not computed here.
Challenge allocation is unlimited; Performance limits are shared by the household and excess accounts remain in reserve.
Allocation limits. Checked September 9, 2026.
consistency · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Best day must be no more than 35% of current-cycle net profit; exceeding delays payout without losing the account.
Rule and reset. Checked September 9, 2026.
contract limits · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Published contract labels are margin allowances, not universal mini or micro ceilings. Position size depends on the instrument-specific margin schedule.
Account margin tables. Checked September 9, 2026.
daily loss · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: session lock. Not computed here.
Daily Pause stops trading until server midnight; it does not fail the account. The fixed initial-balance amount never grows; liquidation delays may exceed it without rebalance.
Daily Pause calculation. Checked September 9, 2026.
inactivity · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: closure. Not computed here.
At least one opened and closed trade within seven days, including newly purchased accounts; contact support before a planned travel absence.
Futures inactivity. Checked September 9, 2026.
maximum drawdown · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: breach. Values shown above.
The floor trails highest closing balance once daily; touching it with equity or balance permanently closes the account even if liquidation finishes above the floor.
Calculation and breach. Checked September 9, 2026.
trading session · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: session lock. Not computed here.
All positions auto-close at 15:10 CT; earlier instrument closures and holiday hours also limit access.
Permitted futures hours. Checked September 9, 2026.
winning days · Official source
Scope: E8 Signature Futures / Standard / Funded. Consequence: informational. Not computed here.
Five qualifying days between subsequent payouts; counter resets at each request and the first payout is exempt.
Minimum profitable days. Checked September 9, 2026.